Find the Nearest Ballot Drop Site on Google Maps

Ballot Deposit Locations

Clark County Elections Office

1408 Franklin Street, Vancouver

8am to 5pm Mon – Fri
& 7am to 8pm on Election Day


Red permanent ballot drop box, Clark County, WA


Twenty Two Convenient Locations!

  • Amboy Middle School 
  • Battle Ground City Hall parking lot 
  • Brush Prairie Post Office
  • Camas – The Heights Learning Center
  • Camas Post Office Downtown
  • Hockinson Middle School (old school)
  • La Center
  • Ridgefield
  • Ridgefield School District Administrative Office
  • Washougal Library
  • Yacolt Primary School

Vancouver locations:

  • Clark College
  • Clark Public Utilities Operations Center
  • Downtown Vancouver
  • Fisher’s Landing Transit Center
  • Hazel Dell – 99th Street Transit Center
  • Pioneer Elementary / Frontier Middle School Parking Lot
  • Shahala Middle School
  • Thomas Jefferson Middle School 
  • USPS Post Office Cascade Park
  • Vancouver Mall Parking Lot
  • WSU-Vancouve

Thanks for visiting! If you enjoyed it please share it with others.

Alex Pavlenko's ultimate goal is to help his community and clients in any way he can. Alex looks forward to working with you now or in the future.

Leave a Reply